Erasers Announce New Album 'Pulse Points' Out July 12th


Today Perth Australia based Erasers announce their sophomore album entitled Pulse Points set for release July 12th on Fire Talk / Pouring Dream and share a video for lead single "Pass You in the Night". The album sees the duo continue their exploration of immersive, rhythmic and mood-driven music. Recorded at home and mastered by Lawrence English (Eluvium, Xiu Xiu, William Basinski). Watch the video and Pre Order below.

Erasers - Pulse Points
Add To Cart
Fire Talk